latest-post, Rudraksh

९ मुखी रुद्राक्ष लाभ, शक्तियां और महत्व

नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष माँ दुर्गा द्वारा शाषित रुद्राक्ष है, नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष के बारे में पुराणों में जो वर्णन मिलता है उसके अनुसार नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष नव दुर्गा की शक्तियों को अपने अंदर समाहित करता है, माँ दुर्गा या शक्ति रूप के पुजारियों को यह रुद्राक्ष अवश्य धारण करना चाहिए, यह रुद्राक्ष सारे पापो से दूर करते हुए हमें भौतिक सुखो की प्राप्ति कराता है और मोक्ष के मार्ग पर अग्रसर करता है। इस रुद्राक्ष को धारण करने के बाद अगर श्रीयंत्र की पूजा की जाती है तो माँ लक्ष्मी की कृपा जातक को अवश्य ही प्राप्त होती है। नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष में माँ दुर्गा के नवो रूप का समावेश माना जाता है इसलि

latest-post, Rudraksh

११ मुखी रुद्राक्ष – लाभ, शक्तियाँ और महत्व

ग्यारह मुखी रुद्राक्ष रूद्र के ग्यारहवे अवतार हनुमान जी का प्रतिनिधित्व करता है, इस रुद्राक्ष के धारक को शनि गृह से होने वाली विपत्तियों से छुटकारा मिलता है और शनि की साढ़े साती के समय भी धारक को नुकसान नहीं उठाना पड़ता है। इस रुद्राक्ष के धारक को भगवान् शिव और हनुमान जी की कृपा प्राप्त होती है। ११ मुखी रुद्राक्ष विशुद्धि चक्र का नियंत्रक होता है, इस चक्र द्वारा ही हमें सुनने और बोलने की कला में पारंगतता प्राप्त होती है, ये चक्र हमारे शरीर का शुद्धि केंद्र होता है और इसी चक्र द्वारा हमें ज्ञान, इच्छाशक्ति, सच्चाई और पसंद की शक्ति प्राप्त होती है। इस रुद्राक्ष को धारण करने

latest-post, others

Boosting your concentration during exams.

So, its that phase of life when your knowledge and ability would be judged. Your entire life is dependent on this phase. Yes, you predicted it right! We are talking about board exams. The word 'board' brings with it stress, nervousness and lot of sleepless nights for a student and it is obvious as it is one of the important moment that will help in shaping their future. Since, board exam has already begun and we know many of you would be facing concentration issue, so here are some important points that will help you in enhancing your learning level. As per the experts op

latest-post, others


All numbers are possessed by distinctive vibes and energy numerology, nonetheless there are some numbers that have higher energy than the standard 9. These are known as Master Numbers. These master numbers are blessed to solely fewer ones, chosen itself by the destiny. These numbers are 11, 22, and 33. Together, these profound energies represent the 3 phases of creation: imagery, building, and sharing. Eleven is that the visionary, Twenty two is that the designer, and Thirty three delivers it to the planet. Though the Master Numbers hold unbelievable potential, this doe

latest-post, others

NUANCES of Number 9

Numbers play a vital role in our life and they have the capacity to drive the human destiny. Do, you know that each number has it’s own value in our life. Let us talk about number 9 and its emphasis on us. KNOW YOUR NUMBER Number 9 is the number of athletes, poets and musicians and people having the influence of number 9 in their life are extremely active, can deal with any competition and are creative beings. People with this number are good musicians, are great explorers, can heal, travel fanatics, decent writers or good at hypnotism and should search for similar jo

festivals-and-occasions, latest-post

चैत्र नवरात्रि घटस्थापना महुरत 2021

भारत में नवरात्रि मुख्य रूप से दो बार मनाई जाती है। एक शारदीय नवरात्रि जो नवंबर के महीने में आती है। इस नवरात्रि में महाअष्टमी और महानवमी का त्यौहार आता है। वहीं, एक चैत्र नवरात्रि जो मार्च या अप्रैल के महीने में मनाई जाती है। चैत्र नवरात्रि में राम नवमी का पर्व आता है। दोनों ही नवरात्रि में मां दुर्गा के नौ स्वरूपों की पूजा की जाती है। चैत्र नवरात्रि में हम मां दुर्गा की मूर्तियां भले ही न बैठाते हों लेकिन विधान के अनुसार, हम उनकी पूरे श्रद्धा के साथ पूजा करते हैं। इस बार चैत्र नवरात्रि 13 अप्रैल, 2021 को शुरू हो रही है। इस बार दुर्गा अष्टमी 20 अप्रैल, 2021 को होगी और श्री

festivals-and-occasions, latest-post

How Jupiter transit 2021 will affect each zodiac sign

This year biggest event is going to happen tomorrow and it is the Jupiter transit of 2021. As per Vedic astrology, Jupiter is the teacher of all deities. On April 6, 2021, Devguru Jupiter is going to change its present zodiac sign, and it will enter the Aquarius sign. It will leave the Capricorn sign and will stay in Aquarius till September 14, 2021. It is one of the most important transits. Remember that Jupiter is a planet of expansion. That is why it is supposed to give vertical gains to natives. The transit of Jupiter gives instant and sudden relief. It means all

latest-post, Reiki

REIKI for your mind, body and soul

How you feel emotionally is just as important as how you feel physically. When faced with health challenges, undergoing treatment, or caring for a sick loved one, we can often feel overwhelmed and stressed. Integrative medicine is an approach that puts the individual at the center of care and addresses the full range of physical, emotional, mental, spiritual, social, and environmental influences that affect health. Imagine a space where you can completely let go. Let go of your deepest fears or worries, and melt your energy into the hands of warmth and safety. Breathing

latest-post, Reiki

REIKI for your health concerns

Today’s fast-paced life can leave you stressed, which can disturb your mental, emotional and physical balance of your body leading to ill health. Therefore, it is vital to adopt a daily practice which can help you ease the tension and relax thereby generating happiness and inner peace. Reiki can be one such alternative practice. It is a spiritually driven life force healing which not only enhances one’s health but also improves the quality of life. Practicing Reiki on a daily basis can propel your body to achieve mental, spiritual and physical balance. Eastern medicinal

facts-and-opinion, home2, latest-post

Why we tie Mauli or Kalava in hand?

17:55 Let us first understand, what does Mauli or Kalava mean? The literal meaning of Mauli in Sanskrit is ‘crown’, which means above all. Well, Mauli is a sanctified thread which is also known as ‘Kalava’. This thread is dyed in red and yellow combination. Mauli holds tremendous significance in Hindu culture since ancient times. As mentioned above the literal meaning of Mauli is the crown, a crown is always placed above. Lord Shiva is referred as ‘Chandramauli’ as he adornes the crescent moon on his matted hair. According to the ancient Hindu scriptures, it is said

Call Now!
Select your currency
INRIndian rupee